The LoveLuxe Launch, Part 1 – Table One with The Little Wedding Helper

Two weeks ago on a hot and humid Wednesday I made the journey to Bristol for a very special and exciting event, the official  launch of new UK wedding and party blog, LoveLuxe, which has been created by top UK wedding photographer Rosie Parsons.

When I recieved Rosie’s invitation to the event back in June, and after spending quite some time drooling over the pretty new site I knew that the event would be something special, and promptly replied with a big ‘Yes please!’ When Rosie replied with the suggestion that I contact some of the stylists to offer my services I jumped at the chance, and was so pleased that I did as the resulting collaborations were even more stunning that I could have imagined!

Over three blog posts I will share with you the work that we created, starting with Table One, created by Little Wedding Helper , Emma Norton Wedding Flowers  , Anna Tyler Cakes and Me, Golden Apple.

I loved the chic combination of pink, gold and peach, and was inspired to get creative with glitter, designing a big glittery ‘1’ table number, little scroll place names and a tailormade menu, complete with the names of all of the suppliers involved as courses!

Images courtesy of Rosie Parsons from LoveLuxe Blog.

On the menu…

‘The One’ and some decadent scroll place cards…

The cakes supplied by Anna Tyler Cakes looked too pretty to eat!

The beautiful table set up – I love the stunning flower chair backs by Emma Norton Wedding Flowers 

Close ups of the scroll place tags and menu – images courtesy of Anneli Marinovich.

Aren’t these images just stunning? I was so pleased to be able to contribute to this beautiful table and to have the opportunity to get creative with such a fantastic group of suppliers!

The Team
Stylist: Little Wedding Helper
Flowers: Emma Norton Wedding Flowers 
Cakes: Anna Tyler Cakes
Stationery: Golden Apple Designs

Look out for more tables tomorrow and on Friday! I’ll also be showing off the matching wedding stationery set that coordinates with the menu shown above!

Leah xx
@leahgoldenapple

2 Comments

Filed under Shoots, Supplier Features, Weddings

2 responses to “The LoveLuxe Launch, Part 1 – Table One with The Little Wedding Helper

  1. Love it! Especially the cupcakes on an upturned wedding glass. The rose underneath it reminds me of Beauty & The Beast.
    I love the colours you used on the menus. The scrolls are cute too. And who doesn’t love a big glittery number?!

  2. Ooh thanks Leah what a lovely post! 😀 really great to read a write up from your perspective!

Leave your lovely thoughts below...